2014-15 Season Performances

Get discounted tickets through our Super, First Choice, and Flex Eight subscriptions! More info »

Download Single Ticket order form »

Single tickets on sale now!

To order tickets, visit or call the Ticket Office at 818-677-3000.

 

Fall 2014 Season

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

September 2014

SinbadSinbad

Thursday, September 18
7:30 PM
Great Hall

The Fab FauxThe Fab Faux*
with The Hogshead Horns and
The Creme Tangerine Strings

Saturday, September 20
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Chinese National AcrobatsThe National Acrobats of the People's Republic of China: Cirque Peking

Saturday, September 27
8:00 PM
Great Hall

SITI CompanySITI Company:
Café Variations

Tuesday, September 30
7:30 PM
Plaza del Sol

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

October 2014

Andrew SullivanAndrew Sullivan

Thursday, October 2
7:30 PM
Plaza del Sol

Red BaraatAngelique Kidjo with very special guest Red Baraat

Friday, October 3
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Paquita la del BarrioPaquita La Del Barrio

Sunday, October 5
7:30 PM
Great Hall

London PhilharmonicLondon Philharmonic Orchestra*
Vladimir Jurowski, conductor
Jean-Efflam Bavouzet, piano

Friday, October 10
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Brasil Guitar DuoBrasil Guitar Duo

Thursday, October 16
7:30 PM
Great Hall

LeeAnn WomackLee Ann Womack

Saturday, October 18
8:00 PM
Great Hall

MummenshanzMummenschanz
Musicians of Silence

Friday, October 24
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Todd EllisonTodd Ellison:
Broadway's Greatest Hits

Sunday, October 26
3:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

November 2014

Czech PhilharmonicCzech Philharmonic Orchestra
Jiří Bělohlávek, chief conductor and music director
with Prague Philharmonic Choir
performing Stabat Mater by Anton Dvořák

Wednesday, November 5
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Touré-Raichel CollectiveThe Touré-Raichel Collective
featuring Vieux Farka Touré, Idan Raichel, Souleymane Kane and Amit Carmeli 

Friday, November 7
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Los LobosLos Lobos

 

Saturday, November 8
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Second CityThe Second City's
55th Anniversary Tour

Thursday, November 13
7:30 PM
Plaza del Sol

Aquila TheatreAquila Theatre: The Tempest*

Sunday, November 16
3:00 PM
Plaza del Sol

Irvin MayfieldIrvin Mayfield & the New Orleans Jazz Orchestra*

Saturday, November 22
8:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

December 2014

Mariachi Vargas de TecalitlánMariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán

Thursday, December 4
7:30 PM
Great Hall

The Bad PlusBrad Mehldau Trio & The Bad Plus

Saturday, December 6
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Canadian BrassCanadian Brass Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 7
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Los Angeles Chamber OrchestraLos Angeles Chamber Orchestra
Jeffrey Kahane, conductor and harpsichord
Baroque Conversations

Saturday, December 13
7:30 PM
Great Hall

The Charlie Daniels BandThe Charlie Daniels Band

Sunday, December 14
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Back to top

 

 

Spring 2015 Season

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

January 2015

Vanessa WilliamsAn Evening with Vanessa Williams

Friday, January 16
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Tango Buenos AiresTango Buenos Aires*
Direct From Buenos Aires, Argentina

Friday, January 23
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Christopher O'Riley and Matt HaimovitzChristopher O'Riley and Matt Haimovitz:
Shuffle.Play.Listen

Thursday, January 29
7:30 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

February 2015

Tommy EmmanuelTommy Emmanuel

Thursday, February 5
7:30 PM
Plaza del Sol

Dinosaur Train LiveJim Henson's Dinosaur Train Live:
Buddy's Big Adventure

Saturday, February 7
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Great Hall

Rotterdam PhilharmonicRotterdam Philharmonic
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor

Tuesday, February 10
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Russian National Ballet Theatre in Don QuixoteRussian National Ballet Theatre:
Don Quixote

Friday, February 13
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Russian National Ballet Theatre Gala PerformanceRussian National Ballet Theatre:
Gala Performance


Saturday, February 14
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Seven Fingers Sequence 8Les 7 doigts de la main:
Séquence 8

Thursday, February 19
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Jane MonheitJane Monheit
Hello Bluebird | Celebrating the Jazz of Judy Garland

Saturday, February 21
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Julian SandsJulian Sands in A Celebration of Harold Pinter
Directed by John Malkovich*

Thursday, February 26
7:30 PM
Plaza del Sol

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

March 2015

Bill FrisellBill Frisell's Big Sur Quintet

Thursday, March 5
7:30 PM
Great Hall

National Symphony Orchestra of MexicoNational Symphony Orchestra of México
Enrique Bátiz, music director
Alfonso Moreno, guitar

Friday, March 6
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Los Angeles Guitar QuartetLos Angeles Guitar Quartet*

Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Great Hall

WindsyncWindSync, woodwind quintet

Thursday, March 12
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Disney's Fantasia Live in ConcertDisney FANTASIA - Live in Concert

Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

April 2015

Mutter, Bronfman, Harrell TrioThe Mutter Bronfman Harrell Trio
Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Yefim Bronfman, piano
Lynn Harrell, cello

Thursday, April 16
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Martha Graham Dance CompanyMartha Graham Dance Company*

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

May 2015

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell LeahyNatalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy:
Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond

Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Todd EllisonTodd Ellison:
Broadway Romance

 

Sunday, May 10
3:00 PM
Great Hall

Sierra Leone's Refugee All StarsSierra Leone's Refugee All Stars*

Friday, May 15
8:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Performances are subject to change.

Back to top