2014-15 Season Performances

To order tickets, visit or call the Ticket Office at 818-677-3000, or click the "Buy Tickets" links below to purchase on Ticketmaster.

 

Spring 2015 Season

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

March 2015

Bill FrisellBill Frisell's Big Sur Quintet

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 5
7:30 PM
Great Hall

National Symphony Orchestra of MexicoOrquesta Sinfónica del Estado de México
(State Symphony of Mexico)

Enrique Bátiz, music director
Alfonso Moreno, guitar
Irina Chistiakova, piano

Buy Tickets

Friday, March 6
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Los Angeles Guitar QuartetLos Angeles Guitar Quartet*

Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Great Hall

WindsyncWindSync, woodwind quintet

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 12
7:30 PM
Great Hall

LA Opera Off Grand presents Great Opera ChorusesLA Opera Off Grand presents Great Opera Choruses

Buy Tickets

2PM

 

Buy Tickets

3:30 PM

Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM, 3:30 PM
Great Hall

Disney's Fantasia Live in ConcertDisney FANTASIA - Live in Concert

Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

April 2015

Mutter, Bronfman, Harrell TrioThe Mutter Bronfman Harrell Trio
Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Yefim Bronfman, piano
Lynn Harrell, cello

Buy Tickets

Thursday, April 16
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Martha Graham Dance CompanyMartha Graham Dance Company*

Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

May 2015

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell LeahyNatalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy:
Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Yo-Yo MaAn Evening with Yo-Yo Ma

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, May 6
6:30 PM
Great Hall

Sierra Leone's Refugee All StarsSierra Leone's Refugee All Stars*

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 9
8:00 PM
Great Hall

United States Air Force Band of the Golden West Concert BandUnited States Air Force Band of the Golden West Concert Band

More information

Thursday, May 14
7:30 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Performances are subject to change.

Back to top