2014-15 Season Performances

Get discounted tickets through our Super, First Choice, and Flex Eight subscriptions! More info »

Download Single Ticket order form »

Single tickets on sale now!

To order tickets, visit or call the Ticket Office at 818-677-3000.

 

Spring 2015 Season

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

January 2015

Vanessa WilliamsAn Evening with Vanessa Williams

Buy Tickets

Friday, January 16
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Tango Buenos AiresTango Buenos Aires*
Direct From Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buy Tickets

Friday, January 23
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Christopher O'Riley and Matt HaimovitzChristopher O'Riley and Matt Haimovitz:
Shuffle.Play.Listen

Buy Tickets

Thursday, January 29
7:30 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

February 2015

Tommy EmmanuelTommy Emmanuel

Buy Tickets

 

Thursday, February 5
7:30 PM
Plaza del Sol

Dinosaur Train LiveJim Henson's Dinosaur Train Live:
Buddy's Big Adventure

Buy Tickets

1:00 PM

 

Buy Tickets

4:00 PM

Saturday, February 7
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
Great Hall

Rotterdam PhilharmonicRotterdam Philharmonic
Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, February 10
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Russian National Ballet Theatre in Don QuixoteRussian National Ballet Theatre:
Don Quixote

Buy Tickets

Friday, February 13
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Russian National Ballet Theatre Gala PerformanceRussian National Ballet Theatre:
Gala Performance

Buy Tickets


Saturday, February 14
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Seven Fingers Sequence 8Les 7 doigts de la main:
Séquence 8

Buy Tickets

Thursday, February 19
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Jane MonheitJane Monheit
Hello Bluebird | Celebrating the Jazz of Judy Garland

Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 21
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Julian SandsJulian Sands in A Celebration of Harold Pinter
Directed by John Malkovich

Buy Tickets

Thursday, February 26
7:30 PM
Plaza del Sol

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

March 2015

Bill FrisellBill Frisell's Big Sur Quintet

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 5
7:30 PM
Great Hall

National Symphony Orchestra of MexicoNational Symphony Orchestra of México
Enrique Bátiz, music director
Alfonso Moreno, guitar

Buy Tickets

Friday, March 6
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Los Angeles Guitar QuartetLos Angeles Guitar Quartet*

Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 7
8:00 PM
Great Hall

WindsyncWindSync, woodwind quintet

Buy Tickets

Thursday, March 12
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Disney's Fantasia Live in ConcertDisney FANTASIA - Live in Concert

Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

April 2015

Mutter, Bronfman, Harrell TrioThe Mutter Bronfman Harrell Trio
Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Yefim Bronfman, piano
Lynn Harrell, cello

Buy Tickets

Thursday, April 16
7:30 PM
Great Hall

Martha Graham Dance CompanyMartha Graham Dance Company*

Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Back to top

 

PerformanceDate / Time / Venue

May 2015

Natalie MacMaster & Donnell LeahyNatalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy:
Visions from Cape Breton and Beyond

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 2
8:00 PM
Great Hall

Todd EllisonTodd Ellison:
Broadway Romance

Buy Tickets

Sunday, May 10
3:00 PM
Great Hall

Sierra Leone's Refugee All StarsSierra Leone's Refugee All Stars*

Buy Tickets

Friday, May 15
8:00 PM
Great Hall

*This event will include a Classroom in the Courtyard pre-performance lecture.

Performances are subject to change.

Back to top