Upcoming Performances


All | VPAC Events | CSUN Events | Visiting Events

VPAC Events

An Evening with Vanessa Williams

Fri., January 16 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
An Evening with Vanessa Williams

Tango Buenos Aires

Fri., January 23 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Tango Buenos Aires

Tommy Emmanuel

Thu., February 5 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol
Tommy Emmanuel

Rotterdam Philharmonic

Tue., February 10 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Rotterdam Philharmonic

Russian National Ballet Theatre: <em>Don Quixote</em>

Fri., February 13 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Russian National Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Les 7 doigts de la main: <em>Séquence 8</em>

Thu., February 19 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Les 7 doigts de la main: Séquence 8

Julian Sands in <em>A Celebration of Harold Pinter</em>

Thu., February 26 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol
Julian Sands in A Celebration of Harold Pinter

Bill Frisell's Big Sur Quintet

Thu., March 5 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Bill Frisell's Big Sur Quintet

National Symphony Orchestra of México

Fri., March 6 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
National Symphony Orchestra of México

Visiting Events

Shen Yun 2015

Tue., January 27 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Shen Yun 2015

Shen Yun 2015

Wed., January 28 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Shen Yun 2015

Los Angeles Ballet: <em>The Sleeping Beauty</em>

Sat., February 28 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Los Angeles Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty

CSUN Events

CSUN Wind Ensemble

Tue., February 17 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol
CSUN Wind Ensemble

CSUN Jazz A Band

Tue., March 3 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol
CSUN Jazz A Band