Upcoming Performances


All | VPAC Events | CSUN Events | Visiting Events

VPAC Events

Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán

Thu., December 4 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlán

Brad Mehldau Trio & The Bad Plus

Sat., December 6 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Brad Mehldau Trio & The Bad Plus

Canadian Brass Holiday Concert

Sun., December 7 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Canadian Brass Holiday Concert

Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Sat., December 13 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

The Charlie Daniels Band

Sun., December 14 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
The Charlie Daniels Band

An Evening with Vanessa Williams

Fri., January 16 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
An Evening with Vanessa Williams

Tango Buenos Aires

Fri., January 23 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Tango Buenos Aires

Tommy Emmanuel

Thu., February 5 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol Concert Hall
Tommy Emmanuel

Rotterdam Philharmonic

Tue., February 10 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Rotterdam Philharmonic

Russian National Ballet Theatre: <em>Don Quixote</em>

Fri., February 13 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Russian National Ballet Theatre: Don Quixote

Visiting Events

Edvin Marton: <em>Prince of the Violin</em>

Sat., December 6 - 8:00 PM  Plaza del Sol Concert Hall
Edvin Marton: Prince of the Violin

Shen Yun 2015

Tue., January 27 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Shen Yun 2015

Shen Yun 2015

Wed., January 28 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Shen Yun 2015