Upcoming Performances


All | VPAC Events | CSUN Events | Visiting Events

VPAC Events

Bill Frisell's Big Sur Quintet

Thu., March 5 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Bill Frisell's Big Sur Quintet

Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

Sat., March 7 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

WindSync, woodwind quintet

Thu., March 12 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
WindSync, woodwind quintet

Disney <em>FANTASIA</em> — Live in Concert

Sun., March 29 - 1:00 PM  Great Hall
Disney FANTASIA — Live in Concert

The Mutter Bronfman Harrell Trio

Thu., April 16 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
The Mutter Bronfman Harrell Trio

Martha Graham Dance Company

Sat., April 18 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Martha Graham Dance Company

An Evening with Yo-Yo Ma

Wed., May 6 - 6:30 PM  Great Hall
An Evening with Yo-Yo Ma

Visiting Events

In the Mood

Fri., April 3 - 3:00 PM  Great Hall
In the Mood

In the Mood

Fri., April 3 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
In the Mood

CSUN Events

Drowsy Chaperone

Fri., March 20 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Drowsy Chaperone

Drowsy Chaperone

Sat., March 21 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Drowsy Chaperone

Drowsy Chaperone

Sun., March 22 - 2:00 PM  Great Hall
Drowsy Chaperone

CSUN Wind Ensemble

Thu., April 23 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
CSUN Wind Ensemble

CSUN Jazz A Band

Tue., April 28 - 3:59 PM  Plaza del Sol
CSUN Jazz A Band

CSUN Symphony

Fri., May 8 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
CSUN Symphony