Upcoming Performances


All

Tyne Daly in Jerry Herman's <em>DEAR WORLD</em>
Joan Marcus


VPAC Events

Pilobolus <em>Shadowland</em>

Sun., October 2 - 3:00 PM  Great Hall
Pilobolus Shadowland

An Evening With Kelli O'Hara

Fri., October 14 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
An Evening With Kelli O'Hara

Aida Cuevas with Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles

Sun., October 16 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Aida Cuevas with Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles

Ragamala Dance Company, <em>Written in Water</em>

Sat., October 29 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Ragamala Dance Company, Written in Water

Serj Tankian performing with CSUN Symphony

Thu., November 10 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Serj Tankian performing with CSUN Symphony

Akram Khan Company, <em>Chotto Desh</em>

Sun., November 20 - 3:00 PM  Great Hall
Akram Khan Company, Chotto Desh

Vienna Boys Choir <em>Christmas in Vienna</em>

Fri., December 2 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Vienna Boys Choir Christmas in Vienna

Danú, A Christmas Gathering: Féile Na Nollag

Sun., December 11 - 3:00 PM  Great Hall
Danú, A Christmas Gathering: Féile Na Nollag

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Tue., December 13 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

The Hot Sardines <em>Holiday Stomp</em>

Sat., December 17 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
The Hot Sardines Holiday Stomp