Upcoming Performances


All | VPAC Events | CSUN Events | Visiting Events

SITI Company: <em>Café Variations</em>
Paul Marrota

Tue., September 30 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol Concert Hall
SITI Company: Café Variations

Tickets & Info


VPAC Events

Andrew Sullivan

Thu., October 2 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol Concert Hall
Andrew Sullivan

Paquita La Del Barrio

Sun., October 5 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Paquita La Del Barrio

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Fri., October 10 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
London Philharmonic Orchestra

Brasil Guitar Duo

Thu., October 16 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Brasil Guitar Duo

Mummenschanz

Fri., October 24 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Mummenschanz

Todd Ellison: <em>Broadway’s Greatest Hits</em>

Sun., October 26 - 3:00 PM  Great Hall
Todd Ellison: Broadway’s Greatest Hits

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed., November 5 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Visiting Events

Los Angeles Ballet: <em>Swan Lake</em>

Sun., October 12 - 2:00 PM  Great Hall
Los Angeles Ballet: Swan Lake

CSUN Events

CSUN Symphony

Wed., October 1 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol Concert Hall
CSUN Symphony

CSUN Wind Ensemble

Thu., October 9 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol Concert Hall
CSUN Wind Ensemble

CSUN Jazz A Band

Tue., October 14 - 7:30 PM  Plaza del Sol Concert Hall
CSUN Jazz A Band

CSUN Wind Ensemble and Jazz A Band

Tue., October 21 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
CSUN Wind Ensemble and Jazz A Band

Carmen

Fri., October 31 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Carmen

Carmen

Sat., November 1 - 2:00 PM  Great Hall
Carmen

Carmen

Sat., November 1 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Carmen

Carmen

Sun., November 2 - 2:00 PM  Great Hall
Carmen