Upcoming Performances


All

Jason Moran: Fats Waller Dance Party
Clay Patrick McBride


VPAC Events

An Evening with Jeffrey & Gabriel Kahane

Wed., February 17 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
An Evening with Jeffrey & Gabriel Kahane

Russian National Orchestra with Yuja Wang, piano

Fri., February 19 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Russian National Orchestra with Yuja Wang, piano

LEA SALONGA

Fri., April 1 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
LEA SALONGA

Dreamgirls

Fri., May 6 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Dreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Sat., May 7 - 3:00 PM  Great Hall
Dreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Sat., May 7 - 8:00 PM  Great Hall
Dreamgirls

Dreamgirls

Sun., May 8 - 3:00 PM  Great Hall
Dreamgirls

CSUN Events

Wind Ensemble

Tue., March 1 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Wind Ensemble

Symphony Orchestra

Thu., March 10 - 7:30 PM  Great Hall
Symphony Orchestra

Visiting Events

Shen Yun 2016

Tue., April 19 - 7:30 PM  
Shen Yun 2016

Shen Yun 2016

Wed., April 20 - 2:00 PM  
Shen Yun 2016

Shen Yun 2016

Wed., April 20 - 7:30 PM  
Shen Yun 2016