Valley Performing Arts Center Team

Executive Management

Thor Steingraber, Executive Director
thor.steingraber@csun.edu
818-677-8840

Terence McFarland, Associate Executive Director
terence.mcfarland@csun.edu
818-677-8830

Cynthia Gonzales, Executive Assistant
cynthia.gonzales@csun.edu
818-677-8840


Development

Jody Price, Director of Development 
jody.price@csun.edu
818-677-8849


Arts Education

Anthony E. Cantrell, Ph.D., Arts Education Associate
anthony.cantrell@csun.edu
818-677-8800


Audience Services

Sally Adelblue, Director of Audience Services
sally.adelblue@csun.edu
818-677-8800

Matthew Lengyel, Interim House Manager
matthew.lengyel@csun.edu
818-677-8800


Marketing and Communications

Annikki Lotta, Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications
annikki.lotta@csun.edu
818-677-8837

Joey Solano, Promotions and Communications 
joseph.solano@csun.edu
818-677-8836

Nicki Sun, Digital and New Media 
nicki.sun@csun.edu
818-677-8820

Jose Felix, Marketing Analytics and Ticketing Specialist
jose.felix@csun.edu
818-677-3000

Tomas Medina, Graphic Designer/Web and Digital Assets Associate
tomas.medina@csun.edu
818-677-8826


Production

Charles Matthew, Technical Director
charles.matthew@csun.edu
818-677-8814

Zach Leuchars, Assistant Technical Director
zachary.leuchars@csun.edu
818-677-8817

Beto Sistos, Assistant Technical Director
alberto.sistos@csun.edu
818-677-7684

Nick Oldham, Audio Supervisor
nick.oldham@csun.edu
818-677-8816

Juliana Alvarez, Artist Relations/Event Specialist
juliana.alvarez@csun.edu
818-677-8800


Rentals

Justin Souza, Program and Artistic Administrator
justin.souza@csun.edu
818-677-8829

Eli Falk, Rentals and Programming
eli.falk@csun.edu
818-677-8842


Facilities

Michael Bergantzel, Manager of Facilities
michael.bergantzel@csun.edu
818-677-8800


Ticket Office

Zac Northcraft, Box Office Supervisor
Zac.Northcraft@csun.edu
818-677-5342


Accounting

Sheryl Jones, Administrative Analyst, Operations
sheryl.jones@csun.edu
818-677-8800

Christian Parker, Accounting Technician
christian.parker@csun.edu
818-677-8800

Top