Management Team

Executive Director

Thor Steingraber

thor.steingraber@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

A Few Words from our Executive Director »

Interim Associate Executive Director

Steven Thachuk, D.M.A.

steve.thachuk@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Director of Operations and Finance

Laila Asgari

laila.asgari@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Audience Services

Sally Adelblue, Director of Audience Services

sally.adelblue@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Tim Lounibos, House Manager

tim.lounibos@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Norman Knight, Assistant House Manager

norman.knight@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Marketing and Communications

Maureen Rubin, J.D., Public and Community Relations

maureen.rubin@csun.edu
(818) 677-8821

Laura Schreiber, New Media and Marketing

laura.schreiber@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Annikki Lotta, Promotions and Communications

annikki.lotta@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Production

Gary Richardson, Director of Production Services

gary.richardson@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Facilities

Michael Bergantzel, Manager of Facilities

michael.bergantzel@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800 


Arts Education

Anthony E. Cantrell, Ph.D., Arts Education Associate

anthony.cantrell@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Ticket Office

Jose Felix, Ticket Supervisor

jose.felix@csun.edu
(818) 677-3000

Pamela Williams, Box Office and Patron Services Associate

pamela.williams@csun.edu
(818) 677-3000


Rentals

Justin Souza, Contracts Administrator and Events Coordinator

justin.souza@csun.edu
(818) 677-8829


Development

Andrea Reinken, Donor Relations

andrea.reinken@csun.edu
(818) 677-8824