Management Team

Executive Director

Thor Steingraber

thor.steingraber@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

A Few Words from our Executive Director »

Director of Operations and Finance

Laila Asgari

laila.asgari@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Audience Services

Sally Adelblue, Director of Audience Services

sally.adelblue@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Tim Lounibos, House Manager

tim.lounibos@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Norman Knight, Assistant House Manager

norman.knight@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Marketing and Communications

Marivi Valcourt, Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications

marivi.valcourt@csun.edu
(818) 677-8821

Annikki Lotta, Promotions and Communications

annikki.lotta@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Laura Schreiber, Managing New Media Associate

laura.schreiber@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Production

Drew Berger, Director of Production

andrew.berger@csun.edu
(818) 677-8819

Charles Matthew, Technical Director

charles.matthew@csun.edu
(818) 677-8814

Juliana Alvarez, Food Service Manager

juliana.alvarez@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Seiyua Tang, Audio Supervisor

seiyua.tang@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Josh Barrett, Interim Lighting Supervisor

joshua.barrett@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Facilities

Michael Bergantzel, Manager of Facilities

michael.bergantzel@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800 


Arts Education

Anthony E. Cantrell, Ph.D., Arts Education Associate

anthony.cantrell@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Ticket Office

Jose Felix, Ticket Supervisor

jose.felix@csun.edu
(818) 677-3000


Rentals

Justin Souza, Contracts Administrator and Events Coordinator

justin.souza@csun.edu
(818) 677-8829


Development

Andrea Reinken, Donor Relations

andrea.reinken@csun.edu
(818) 677-8824


Accounting

Sheryl Jones, Administrative Analyst, Operations

sheryl.jones@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Madalynn Gayheart, Account Technician

madalynn.gayheart@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800

Christian Parker, Account Technician

christian.parker@csun.edu
(818) 677-8800


Laura Presse, Administrative Assistant

laura.presse@csun.edu
(818) 677-8840