Valley Performing Arts Center Team

Executive Management

Thor Steingraber, Executive Director

thor.steingraber@csun.edu


818-677-8840

Terence McFarland, Associate Executive Director

terence.mcfarland@csun.edu


818-677-8830

Zenobia Hughes, Administrative Assistant

zenobia.hughes@csun.edu


818-677-8840


Development

Jody Price, Director of Development 

jody.price@csun.edu


818-677-8849


Arts Education

Anthony E. Cantrell, Ph.D., Arts Education Associate

anthony.cantrell@csun.edu


818-677-8800


Audience Services

Sally Adelblue, Director of Audience Services

sally.adelblue@csun.edu


818-677-8800

Tim Lounibos, House Manager

tim.lounibos@csun.edu


818-677-8800

Norman Knight, Assistant House Manager

norman.knight@csun.edu


818-677-8800


Marketing and Communications

Annikki Lotta, Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications

annikki.lotta@csun.edu


818-677-8837

Joey Solano, Promotions and Communications 

joseph.solano@csun.edu


818-677-8836

Nicki Sun, Digital and New Media 

nicki.sun@csun.edu


818-677-8820

Jose Felix, Marketing Analytics and Ticketing Specialist

jose.felix@csun.edu


818-677-3000

Tomas Medina, Marketing Associate

tomas.medina@csun.edu


818-677-8821


Production

Drew Berger, Director of Production

andrew.berger@csun.edu


818-677-8819

Charles Matthew, Technical Director

charles.matthew@csun.edu


818-677-8814

Zach Leuchars, Assistant Technical Director

zachary.leuchars@csun.edu


818-677-8817

Beto Sistos, Assistant Technical Director

alberto.sistos@csun.edu


818-677-7684

Nick Oldham, Audio Supervisor

nick.oldham@csun.edu


818-677-8816

Juliana Alvarez, Artist Relations/Event Specialist

juliana.alvarez@csun.edu


818-677-8800

 


Rentals

Justin Souza, Program and Artistic Administrator

justin.souza@csun.edu


818-677-8829

Eli Falk, Rentals and Programming


818-677-8842

 

Facilities

Michael Bergantzel, Manager of Facilities

michael.bergantzel@csun.edu


818-677-8800


Ticket Office

Olivia Berumen, Interim Box Office Supervisor

olivia.berumen@csun.edu


818-677-5342


Accounting

Sheryl Jones, Administrative Analyst, Operations

sheryl.jones@csun.edu


818-677-8800

Christian Parker, Account Technician

christian.parker@csun.edu


818-677-8800